top of page
Search
  • warrenkevin1988

Dying Light The Following Enhanced Edition-GOG Cheat Engine Handlav







can do things like read my memory card without the player thinking about it and put in what it finds he who looks for magic in fiction may find it or fail to find it depending on his wishes hunting rogue elves is time and money consuming so unless you want to do it, don't This is a good point. Hunters in this game are way better than hunters in Skyrim. A good hunter can single handedly take down a good sized group. If youre going to play as a rogue in a city, I would recommend sticking with a bow. I played as a rogue, and I used a sword. That was a bad idea. What I found annoying about the dragon aspect was that it required moving your camera all over the place, up and down, to do basic combat. That was dumb. Plus the camera was extremely bad, and seemed to be impossible to control. You can't even look at the dragon and tell if it's moving or not, but at the same time, the camera has to be where the dragon is, so you can't see what's behind it. I remember when I was playing Baldurs Gate, that you could just walk up to a group of enemies and click to attack. That worked just fine. I wasn't aware of that until the end of the game, and also didn't notice that the camera control was dumb. I'm a hardcore gamer, and I could take all comers with a hulking warrior, but I am no where near as good as a seasoned rogue. So, if you were playing a new gamer, why would you choose to play a character that is so hard to play as? Novel ideas such as having to fight through 20/40 guards after being attacked by bandits, in a game that wants you to know what you're doing all the time and always watching you. It was really cool to find out about a specific race. I thought the game mechanics were okay, and I like the setting. However, I don't know if this game has potential. I felt that the "action" was not very action-packed, nor very interesting. There were instances where I had to hold the mouse button down in order for the game to allow me to do something, and it was really annoying. I don't know if the mouse movement issues were the developer's fault, or the PC's fault, or the publishers fault. I don't know


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Watch YouTube videos offline on your iPhone or iPad

How to Download YouTube Videos on iOS Devices YouTube is one of the most popular video platforms in the world, with billions of hours of content available for streaming. However, sometimes you might w

bottom of page